Knit Twenty Two: A Grand Opening

Welcome to Knit Twenty Two! I am Emily, and I will be your author. I am a twenty two year old pre-veterinary student with a minor knitting addiction. I began knitting in October of 2012 (I’m a newbie!) when I was home over fall break and my mom decided she was tired of the scarf she was working on and passed it off to me. I was hooked (needled…?). Since then, I’ve been expanding my knitting horizons and teaching myself new techniques.

Come and have a cup of tea and knit with me!

2 thoughts on “Knit Twenty Two: A Grand Opening

  1. Good luck. You are the third newbie i have read this am anf that is just in the knitting section. I hope you love blogging as much as i do! It is a fab community but totally addictive. Beware. ;)

Leave a Reply

